The Steampunk Forum at Brass Goggles
January 28, 2021, 03:15:00 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Brassgoggles.co.uk - The Lighter Side Of Steampunk, follow @brasstech for forum technical problems & updates.

Home   Blog Help Rules Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Alternate History Question: What If Trotsky Suceeded To Lenin  (Read 1148 times)
chicar
Rogue Ætherlord
Canada Canada

Student in Techno-Shamanism and Lyncanthrope

Chicar556
« on: September 09, 2015, 05:11:20 pm »

Being a bad economist, i have some difficulty to see the difference between trotskist and stalinist. So i ask you : How the USSR history would be different  if Trotsky was in charge ?

The word pagan came from paganus , who mean peasant . Its was a way to significate than christianism was the religion of the elite and paganism the one of the savage worker class.

''Trickster shows us how we trick OURSELVES. Her rampant curiosity backfires, but, then, something NEW is discovered (though usually not what She expected)! This is where creativity comes from—experiment, do something different, maybe even something forbidden, and voila! A breakthrough occurs! Ha! Ha! We are released! The world is created anew! Do something backwards, break your own traditions, the barrier breaks; destroy the world as you know it, let the new in.''
Extract of the Dreamflesh article ''Path of The Sacred Clown''
Clym Angus
Zeppelin Admiral
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Lord of Misrule

« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2015, 05:57:22 pm »

https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20130101072359AAx89Hv

http://classroom.synonym.com/main-political-differences-between-stalin-trotsky-8948.html