Author Topic: TeslaCon is booking passage (Madison, WI Nov 19-21 2010)  (Read 6308 times)

Lord Bobbins

• Swab
  • Lord Hastings R. Bobbins
    • www.teslacon.org
TeslaCon is booking passage (Madison, WI Nov 19-21 2010)
« on: February 08, 2010, 05:46:25 am »
TeslaCon has begun booking passage!

I would like to formally introduce myself to everyone. My name is Lord Hasting R. Bobbins. I am a proprietor and designer of airships. This fall we will be offering everyone an excursion of uncompromised beauty and adventure.

TeslaCon is a Steam convention with an emphasis on immersion. The weekend is intended to take you back completely to the late 1800's on a tesla powered airship. From the moment you step into the hotel, everything you see and experience will be that of an adventure in late Victorian times. We are currently working with several steam groups from the Madison, Chicago, and Minneapolis areas to bring this adventure to life. We will also be having a Lego Steampunk competition in the art show (details at the site).

Our full website will be up shortly, but for now basics have been set up since November. Registration is also open. Dealers if you are interestsed please contact us through the site or me directly on this site.

Please contact us with any questions. I am looking forward to making new friends and seeing old ones. Our site is at:
www.teslacon.org

Sincerely,

Lord Hastings R. Bobbins
« Last Edit: February 10, 2010, 12:54:48 am by Lord Bobbins »
I do all right building airships. My profits keep going up!

Dark River Pottery

• Swab
Re: TeslaCon 2010 is booking passage
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2010, 03:24:29 pm »
I am interested in being a vendor at TelsaCon.  I can't find contact information on your website.  Could you please email information about vending to darkriverpottery@yahoo.com

Historian

• Gunner
    • The Adventures of the HMA Badger
Re: TeslaCon 2010 is booking passage
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2010, 04:38:48 pm »