The Steampunk Forum at Brass Goggles
October 18, 2017, 04:59:03 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Support BrassGoggles! Donate once or $3/mo.
 See details here.

Home   Blog Help Rules Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Death from Above a steampunk shoot em up video game NOW WITH DEMO  (Read 908 times)
PrinceofMars
Deck Hand
United Kingdom United Kingdom

« on: December 18, 2016, 11:40:22 pm »

PLAY IT NOW
https://www.scirra.com/arcade/action-games/deathfromabovedemo-18080
hi everyone I am an amateur game developer, I have made this Steampunk shoot em up over 5 months and I would love to hear get some feedback, you can play it on PC with a mouse or any type of tablet or smart phone but I have been hearing some phones don't play any sound I will try to fix this bug soon right now for the best experience play it on a PC or laptop with a mouse

« Last Edit: May 26, 2017, 02:48:19 pm by PrinceofMars » Logged
Hez
Zeppelin Captain
Canada Canada

aka Miss Primrose C Leigh

« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2016, 08:58:06 am »

This is so far from my sphere of knowledge that i had to look up the definition of shmup.  That said, I wish you good fortune.
PrinceofMars
Deck Hand

« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2016, 05:54:53 pm »

Yeah, sometimes I get lost in my own little communities online I forget most people don't know what some of my niche interests like Shmups are. Maybe I would be better about posting on a retro video game related forum but thanks anyway  Smiley
Kensington Locke
Officer
United States United States

« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2016, 10:22:53 pm »

Yeah, sometimes I get lost in my own little communities online I forget most people don't know what some of my niche interests like Shmups are. Maybe I would be better about posting on a retro video game related forum but thanks anyway  Smiley

or.....