The Steampunk Forum at Brass Goggles
December 17, 2017, 08:24:52 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Brassgoggles.co.uk - The Lighter Side Of Steampunk, follow @brasstech for forum technical problems & updates.

Home   Blog Help Rules Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: I am the author of The Creative District  (Read 451 times)
Autumn
Swab

United States United States

https://twitter.com/OVUNQ
« on: November 17, 2016, 07:52:03 pm »

I'm not sure where the best place is on this forum to introduce myself, but being that this is where people are talking about writing, and I'm a writer, I figured this would be good.  My name’s Jonathan Manor.  I’m the author of The Creative District.  Right now, I'm pretty much everywhere.  The last place I was in was Los Angeles.  Before that, I was in Rome and living and traveling all around Europe.  When I travel, I like being able to speak to the people in their own language, and I like learning about their food, customs, and culture.  I like understanding things.  I like learning.  Along with being an author, I’m into art and music, and history.  I paint, I like wine, cooking, and tequila; good tequila, not the tequila you would find at a college party in a plastic bottle.  Right now, I spend a lot of time writing and thinking about things. 

Here’s the description of The Creative District: