The Steampunk Forum at Brass Goggles
October 20, 2017, 04:30:38 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Support BrassGoggles! Donate once or $3/mo.
 See details here.

Home   Blog Help Rules Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: My daughter wants a steampunk wedding!  (Read 1143 times)
Jimbob
Deck Hand
United Kingdom United Kingdom

« on: October 01, 2015, 03:36:14 pm »

I am new to steampunk but did tell my daughter about the fabulous gear I saw at Lincoln Castle. She now wants a steampunk wedding. At last I now have the excuse I need to get a full outfit. I was dreading buying a new suit but now can't wait to get some great gear!

All we have to do now is start planning Smiley

Jimbob aka Heracles J Ramshadow

Caledonian
Zeppelin Admiral
Netherlands Netherlands

the dragon's called Salmacis

« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2015, 09:15:28 pm »

great! sounds like a great wedding already!

"Crazy pseudo-scot living in a fantasy world"
pakled
Zeppelin Captain
United States United States

Minions Local 305, at your thervice!

« Reply #2 on: October 05, 2015, 05:20:37 pm »

...then you know you've raised her right...Wink
Sludge Van Diesel
Zeppelin Captain
England England

SteampunkDJ.co.uk

« Reply #3 on: October 05, 2015, 05:44:36 pm »

I'll just leave this here  http://www.steampunkdj.co.uk/

Whereabouts will the wedding be?

Better to study for one hour with the wise, than to drink wine with the foolish

www.steampunkdj.co.uk  Please follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/SteampunkDJ & Facebook https://www.facebook.com/steampunkdj
Jimbob
Deck Hand

« Reply #4 on: October 05, 2015, 06:21:58 pm »

The wedding will be in Knutsford, Cheshire but not till Nov 16!

I am already looking at outfits Smiley

JB
Serrac
Officer

« Reply #5 on: October 06, 2015, 12:22:55 am »