The Steampunk Forum at Brass Goggles
October 17, 2017, 05:43:05 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Brassgoggles.co.uk - The Lighter Side Of Steampunk, follow @brasstech for forum technical problems & updates.

Home   Blog Help Rules Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Steam and Sand 2: Anthracite Days - (OoC and Character Thread)  (Read 9704 times)
captianjarizate
Deck Hand
United Kingdom United Kingdom

« Reply #25 on: June 28, 2010, 12:42:25 am »

well i am a complete novice at this so here goes Smiley

Name:Edward Crawford

Appearance: he stands around 6"4. his face is shaved but not recently his stubble is dark.Two scars run down the left side of his face. His eyes are deep in his face so that he looks like a man that has walked many days with no rest his face bears a dark look which would strike fear into the hearts of the bravest men. He is very muscular and well built.

Nationality: original from the Lancashire state but after being cast out his where-a-bouts are unknown

Weapon of Choice: the heavily adorned 50 calibre sniper rifle he took off a high ranking soldier he killed also a smaller 30 calibre pistols in a holster on his right thigh